Albert F Helmig

Albert F Helmig

PROJEKTLEDER & BOOKER
Albert@Aarhusvolume.dk
Tlf. + 45 50 99 99 20

Laura Ellen Charlotte Carlsen

Laura Carlsen

PROJEKTLEDER, DESIGN & HR
Laura@aarhusvolume.dk
Tlf. +45 29 67 11 20

Siri Farup

Siri Farup

PROJEKTLEDER, GRAFIKER & PR
Sirifarup@aarhusvolume.dk
Tlf. +45 40 74 74 42

Maja Land Hansen

Maja Land Hansen

ARTIST MANAGEMENT
Majaland@aarhusvolume.dk
Tlf. +45 23 82 67 56

Sebastian Byrsting

Sebastian Byrsting

PROJEKTLEDER & PRODUKTION
Sebastian@aarhusvolume.dk
Tlf. + 45 22 90 49 14

Mikkel Barsøe

Mikkel Barsøe

FRIVILLIG KOORDINERING
Mikkelbarsoe@aarhusvolume.dk
Volunteer@aarhusvolume.dk
Tlf. + 45 60 23 99 55

Oliver Tønnes

Oliver Tønnes

TEKNIKER / SCENE PRODUKTION
Teknik@aarhusvolume.dk
Tlf. + 45 93 84 40 55

Christoffer Bukh

Christoffer Bukh

KUNST / STREET ART
Tlf. + 45 30 89 22 29

Tobias Hemdorff

Tobias Hemdorff

STREET SPORT & BARCHEF
Tlf. + 45 28 26 18 08

General Kontakt

Kontakt@aarhusvolume.dk

Skovgaardsgade 5C,
DK – 8000 Aarhus


KLIK HER FOR AT DOWNLOADE VORES PRESSEKIT