Loading...
Kontakt 2018-06-06T20:32:42+00:00
Albert F Helmig

Albert F Helmig

PROJEKTLEDER/BOOKING
Albert@Aarhusvolume.dk
Tlf. + 45 50 99 99 20

Laura Ellen Charlotte Carlsen

Laura Carlsen

PRAKTIK / SCENOGRAFI
Laura@aarhusvolume.dk
Tlf. +45 29 90 49 14

Siri Farup

Siri Farup

PR / PRESSE / SoMe
Sirifarup@aarhusvolume.dk
Tlf. +45 40 74 74 42

Maja Land Hansen

Maja Land Hansen

ARTIST MANAGEMENT
Majaland@aarhusvolume.dk
Tlf. +45 23 82 67 56

Sebastian Byrsting

Sebastian Byrsting

REGNSKAB / PRODUKTION
Sebastian@aarhusvolume.dk
Tlf. + 45 22 90 49 14

Mikkel Barsøe

FRIVILLIG KOORDINERING
Mikkelbarsoe@aarhusvolume.dk
Volunteer@aarhusvolume.dk
Tlf. + 45 60 23 99 55

Klara Sørensen

Klara Sørensen

KUNST / TALKS / DEBATTER
Klara.soerensen@gmail.com
Tlf. + 45 60 70 30 11

Christian Dam Hansen

Christian Dam Hansen

PR / PRIVATE PICNIC
Christiandamh@aarhusvolume.dk
Tlf. + 45 20 94 12 40

Oliver Tønnes

Oliver Tønnes

TEKNIKER / SCENE PRODUKTION
Teknik@aarhusvolume.dk
Tlf. + 45 93 84 40 55

Christoffer Bukh

Christoffer Bukh

KUNST / STREET ART

Tobias Hemdorff

Tobias Hemdorff

SPORT

General Kontakt

Kontakt@aarhusvolume.dk

Skovgaardsgade 5C,
DK – 8000 Aarhus


KLIK HER FOR AT DOWNLOADE VORES PRESSEKIT